Why am I here?

I myself don’t know. All I know is that I have something to say, and I have a message to give. Too many people spend their lives not talking about things that matter to them and engaging in unnecessary chatter. Its not worth it. Talk about yourself. Talk about your dreams. Your passions. Your aspirations. Talk about where you want to be and where you see yourself five years from now.

Think about the future but don’t forget to live in the present. Remember the past but don’t get stuck up on it.

Life is short and it goes by in a jiffy. Cherish it. Cherish the small moments. Enjoy the people that care about you because they might not stay forever. Enjoy what you have and you’ll reach where you’re destined to be.

I’m here to talk. I’m here to talk about the things that matter, the small things and the big things. I’m here to talk about life, its obstacles and its joys. I’m here to talk about me, talk about you and everything else.

We’re so stressed out these days because we believe everything needs to happen right now. We forget that everything happens in perfect timing. So take a deep breath and let it all out. It’s all going to be okay.

 

 

